Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Bögli, Manfredmanfred.boegli@althaus-ag.ch 12fce21cf8a0b1b563f8493e7e351ccb00807db6
http://www.althaus-ag.ch
Bögli, Manfred
Club Past Präsident Muralt, Hansjörgherrenmode.muralt@bluewin.ch beb26d7a1aa6f98367838b9d3b7afaec74def926
http://www.herrenmode-muralt.ch
Muralt, Hansjörg
Club 1. Vizepräsident Moor, Rudolfrudolf.moor@post.ch 19fd101f51113be1ec7de4e70732e6d5361ce369
http://www.post.ch
Moor, Rudolf
Club 2. Vizepräsident Schulthess, Thomasschul.holzbau@besonet.ch 7838ed2e16ae3eed4eefa8e1fc630c22b6226dc2
http://www.schul-holzbau.ch
Schulthess, Thomas
Club Sekretär Weimar, Jensj.weimar@waelchlipartner.ch 63258a9efe4cee03b0b96dca546ee10910d13256
http://www.dwing.ch
Weimar, Jens
Club Kassier Witschi, Thomast.witschi@bluewin.ch 27490cd4101a939740c672c46174d5407ddeb754
Witschi, Thomas
Club Zensor Muralt, Hansjörgherrenmode.muralt@bluewin.ch beb26d7a1aa6f98367838b9d3b7afaec74def926
http://www.herrenmode-muralt.ch
Muralt, Hansjörg
Club Activities Schulthess, Thomasschul.holzbau@besonet.ch 7838ed2e16ae3eed4eefa8e1fc630c22b6226dc2
http://www.schul-holzbau.ch
Schulthess, Thomas
Club Jugend Mumenthaler, Paulpaul.mumenthaler@bluewin.ch d7428f62e883427dfdaf693bba7e7f3a48365aca
https://www.mumenthaler-treuhand.ch
Mumenthaler, Paul
Club Communication Delegate Bögli, Manfredmanfred.boegli@althaus-ag.ch 12fce21cf8a0b1b563f8493e7e351ccb00807db6
http://www.althaus-ag.ch
Bögli, Manfred
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Meister, Lukaslukas.meister@clevergie.ch df1559c98cc60a872300b5644ceda2d20535e9a7
Meister, Lukas
Club Webmaster Hunziker, Johannesmail@hunziker-geo.ch d86142178ad30bfd6d6a7bdcea7f728f26a2e691
Hunziker, Johannes

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club LionsBase Master Hunziker, Johannesmail@hunziker-geo.ch d86142178ad30bfd6d6a7bdcea7f728f26a2e691
Hunziker, Johannes